Bad Monday

I had no idea which emotion was I to display during this morning when I found out that the pencil case I left on my table’s compartment got stolen, together with my new notebook, stapler, staple wires, and perfume (the cap was the only one left). My clearbooks got mixed up – the papers that were supposed to be at the front are placed at the last page. I had to arrange everything accordingly. I simply smiled at what happened. I didn’t expect that to welcome me on the first school day of the week. Now I have to buy all those things again. I borrowed a few pens from my classmates. Thank you so much, Janzy for the red ballpen.

It was sad. I already knew that there was something awkward. I already lost my perfume once, on the same year, on the same table. I didn’t know what to do. I really don’t.

Hopefully, things will be better tomorrow. They’re just supplies after all.

Leave a Reply

