WORKLOADed

Whaaaa! I can’t believe my workload just got more loaded! NOOO!! I don’t believe this! I can’t believe this! I won’t believe this! Too late for me though! It’s already true. Guess what I’m gonna do for our Academic Week?

1) Choreograph Samba Dance – AP

2) Design Costume for Samba – AP

3) Create Props for Samba – AP

4) Find Music for Samba – AP

5) Find Music for Midsummer Night’s Dream – English

6) Design Costumes for Midsummer Night’s Dream – English

7) Create Props for Midsummer Night’s Dream – English

8) Help Ida with Stage Design – English

9) Make Midsummer Night’s Dream Poster – English

What’s number 10? I’m guessing it’s gonna come some time soon. I mean it’s not only English and AP that we’re going to celebrate for the Academic Week. There’s Math, TLE, Science, and Computer! Whoo! Science is having Hip hop abs competition. LOL. I wanna join but I think I won’t. I’m shy. I wonder what’s for Math, TLE and Computer. Although, there’s some part of me that wants to be stressed for this year’s Academic Week. I think I’m sort of happy but angry. Do you get me? Oh well. Quarterly Exams are here next week! Wah! Wish me luck!

*Update*

I’m gonna put some links here. They’re sort of important. =D
(ballroom)

& (Traditional)


Leave a Reply

