There’s something out there.

That I know was meant for me.

I believe in a future that I control. That only I can manipulate to be what I want it to be. 

And in that future, I want to see you, my friends, my family in it. And in that future, I want to be the person who never backs out, who takes every opportunity that comes his way, to be the person who dares.

There’s always something out there for everyone and each of those is specially designed for them. 

It’s been a long while. Might go back to writing after all. How’s being an editor/writer sound?

It was but no longer is.

Leave a Reply

